Department Directory

Superintendent's Office

Records Access Office

Transportation


Office located in Thomas C. Passios Building - Room #12

1025 Massachusetts Avenue

Lunenburg, MA 01462

978-582-4100 x5211

FAX: 978-582-4103

Dr. Kathleen Burnham - Superintendent of Schools

kburnham@lunenburgschools.net


Liz Petersen - Administrative Secretary to the Superintendent

lpetersen@lunenburgschools.net


Special Services Office


Office located in Thomas C. Passios Building

1025 Massachusetts Avenue

Lunenburg, MA 01462

(978) 582-4100 x5213

FAX: 978-582-4103

Julianna Hanscom - Director of Special Services

jhanscom@lunenburgschools.net


Laurene Broden - Admin Secretary

lbroden@lunenburgschools.net


Emily Lehto - Secretary

elehto@lunenburg@lunenburgschools.net

Curriculum, Instruction, and Professional Development


Office located in Thomas C. Passios Building

1025 Massachusetts Avenue

Lunenburg, MA 01462

978-582-4100

FAX: 978-582-4103

Annica Scott - Curriculum, Instruction, and PD Coordinator

ascott@lunenburgschools.net


Deidre McLean - Title 1 Coordinator

dmclean@lunenburgschools.net


Amy Raboin - Math Specialist

araboin@lunenburgschools.net

Business Office / Human Resources


Office located in Thomas C. Passios Building

1025 Massachusetts Avenue

Lunenburg, MA 01462

978-582-4100 x5225

FAX: 978-582-4103

Michael Cassidy - Business Manager/HR Manager

mcassidy@lunenburgschools.net


Penney Borneman - Admin Secretary

pborneman@lunenburgschools.net

978-582-4100 x5225


Heidi Spinney - Accounting/Data Services Manager

hspinney@lunenburgschools.net

978-582-4100 x5212

Facilities and Grounds


Office located in Brooks House

1033 Massachusetts Avenue

Lunenburg, MA 01462

Steve Pusateri - Director of Fields and Grounds

spusateri@lunenburgschools.net



Technology


Office located in Thomas C. Passios Building

1025 Massachusetts Avenue

Lunenburg, MA 01462

978-582-4100 x5227

FAX: 978-582-4103

Jordan Pochini - Technology Support

jpochini@lunenburgschools.net

978-582-4100 x5227


Heather Buiwit - Technology Support

hbuiwit@lunenburgschools.net

Food Service


Office located in Thomas C. Passios Building

1025 Massachusetts Avenue

Lunenburg, MA 01462

978-582-4100 x5226

FAX: 978-582-4103

Nadine Lorenzen - Food Service Director

nlorenzen@lunenburgschools.net

978-582-4100 x5226

Community School Programs

Extended Day, Early Learning Center (ELC), Life-Long Learning Program & School Linked Services


Office located in Thomas C. Passios Building

1025 Massachusetts Avenue

Lunenburg, MA 01462

978-582-4100 x5220

FAX: 978-582-4103

Patty McCarthy-Guillette - Director of Community School Programs

pmccarthy-guillette@lunenburgschools.net



Katie McGuire - Health Services Coordinator

kmcguire@lunenburgschools.net


TBD - Behavioral Health Coordinator


English Language Learning (ELL)


Office located in Turkey Hill Elem School

129 Northfield Rd

Lunenburg, MA 01462

Telephone: 978-582-4110

Fax: 978-582-4109

Meredith Weiss - District ELL Teacher

mweiss@lunenburgschools.net


Christina Kim - District ELL Teacher

ckim@lunenburgschools.net


ACE Program


Program located in Thomas C. Passios Building

1025 Massachusetts Avenue

Lunenburg, MA 01462

978-582-4100 x5215

FAX: 978-582-4103

Amanda Duggan - ACE Coordinator

aduggan@lunenburgschools.net