School Committee

School Committee Members:

Carol Archambault, Chairperson

Laura Kelly, Secretary

Sophie Shapiro, Member

Seamus Kelly, Member


  • Term expires 2024

Broadcast of Meetings

Lunenburg School Committee meetings are broadcast live the first Wednesday of every month on Public Access Channel 8.

The SC meetings are rebroadcast, as follows:

  • Saturday & Sunday at 7 am

  • Monday at 4 pm

  • Tuesday & Thursday at 8 am

What do school committees do?