Strategic Plan

Strategic Visioning

Attached below is the presentation and the final draft of the Strategic Plan.

Many thanks to the members of the Framework Committee for their work over the last several months. Members include: Jessica Frank, Timothy Loughlin, Marijah Comesana, Stephanie Quinn, Jenny Whitcomb, Phillis Luck, Meredith Weiss, Christopher Tobin, Nancy Chapdelaine, Brian Chartrand, Tim Santry, and Timothy Normandin.

Strategic Plan Final Draft

Strategic Planning Presentation