District Office - Directory of Staff


Showing 18 items
NamePositionEmailOffice Location
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailOffice Location
Calmes, Loxi Superintendent lcalmes@lunenburgonline.com TCP 
Cooper, Kerry Data Reporting & Accounts Payable kcooper@lunenburgonline.com TCP 
Hanscom, Julianna  Director of Special Services jhanscom@lunenburgonline.com TCP 
Londa, John Director of Facilities & Grounds jlonda@lunenburgonline.com Brooks House 
Lorenzen, Nadine  Food Service Director  nlorenzen@lunenburgonline.com   
Malandrinos, Steve Director of Information Technology smalandrinos@lunenburgonline.com Town Hall 
McCluskey, Fran Special Services Secretary fmccluskey@lunenburgonline.com TCP 
Nadareski, Daniel Network/Systems Administrator dnadareski@lunenburgonline.com TCP 
Oksanish, Elena Speech Language Pathologist eoksanish@lunenburgonline.com THES 
Petersen, Liz Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent. lpetersen@lunenburgonline.com TCP 
Pochini, Jordan District Technology Support jpochini@lunenburgonline.com LMHS 
Rosancrans, Cindy District ELL Teacher crosancrans@lunenburgonline.com TCP 
Roy, Rob Facilities rroy@lunenburgonline.com  
Schkuta, Kristi Behavioral Specialist  kschkuta@lunenburgonline.com THES 
Scoggins, Nicholas  District Technology Support  nscoggins@lunenburgonline.com  LMHS 
Shea, Lori  School Psychologist lshea@lunenburgonline.com LMHS 
Wyld, Laura District ELL Teacher lwyld@lunenburgonline.com THES 
Young, Mary BCBA myoung@lunenburgonline.com LMHS 
Showing 18 items